top of page

The Alan Dentry Memorial Sheild for Player of the Season

The club members vote on their player of the season during the finals night of the club competitions.

The votes are then counted and the winner is announced during the evening.

The current holder of the shield is Jill Edwards.


Previous Winners of the Player of the Season Sheild

2022/2023: Jill Edwards

2019/2022: Nikki Day

2018/2019: Aled Edwards

2017/2018: Alan Dentry

2016/2017: Barbara Cable

2015/2016: Patrick Thacker

2014/2015: Margaret Barnes

2013/2014: Aled Edwards

2012/2013: Gethin Edwards

2011/2012: Aled Edwards

2010/2011: Richard Arran


Current Holder - Jill Edwards

(presened by club Chairman Derick Lock)

Former Holder - Nikki Day

(presened by club Chairman Derick Lock)

bottom of page